Music Machine 13

Music Machine 13 consists of two parts.

The first part repeatedly plays the simple chord progression C – am – F – G.
The second part provides a melody over the top of the progression.
The choice of notes for the melody is similar to that in Music Machine 2 where it is weighted in
favour of a selection from the middle octaves.

The machine will run indefinitely until stopped by the user.

MusicMachine 13 Simon Belshaw 2012

If you have enjoyed this Music Machine the please consider making a donation of 49p (0.49)

home    downloads 1    downloads 2    background    simon belshaw   donate   contact

Simon Belshaw 2012

The Music Machine software is intended for private use only. It is not to be used in public or for commercial use without permission