Music Machine 19

Music Machine 19 is based on an earlier piece of mine titled It all Comes to Death in the End, orginally written for flute, trumpet and piano.

It has four options for performance.

One shot – this will play all 84 bars of the original work once only but in a random order.

Looped – this will play any of the 84 bars of the original work and will run indefinitely until stopped by the user.

One shot by bar length – The piece uses a series of decreasing time signatures from 4/4 to 7/8 to 5/8 to 4/8.
This option will play each 4/4 bar once only before doing the same for each 7/8 bar,
then each 5/8 bar and finally each 4/8 bar.

Original – this plays the piece as it was written.

MusicMachine 19 Simon Belshaw 2012

If you have enjoyed this Music Machine the please consider making a donation of 49p (0.49)

home    downloads 1    downloads 2    background    simon belshaw   donate   contact

Simon Belshaw 2012

The Music Machine software is intended for private use only. It is not to be used in public or for commercial use without permission