Music Machine 20

Music Machine 20 is based on Holst’s Ostinato from the St. Paul’s Suite.

It has three options for performance.

One shot – this will play all 142 bars of the original work once only but in a random order.

Looped – this will play all of the 142 bars of the original work and will run indefinitely until stopped by the user.

Original – this plays the piece as it was written.

MusicMachine 20 Simon Belshaw 2012

If you have enjoyed this Music Machine the please consider making a donation of 49p (0.49)

home    downloads 1    downloads 2    background    simon belshaw   donate   contact

Simon Belshaw 2012

The Music Machine software is intended for private use only. It is not to be used in public or for commercial use without permission